Recognizing Continued Membership

50 Years +				
Member	Years		Member	Years
Bob Sandilla	55		Bob Teese	53

40 Years +				
Member	Years		Member	Years
Gene Nord	42			

30 Years +				
Member	Years		Member	Years
Gaylen Ghylin	38] [John Towey	33
Gregory Baron	31] [Bob Hursh	31
Jim Platt	30] [Chip Fuhrmann	30

Member	Years
Jack Hughes	29
Tony Melin	28
Scott Nelson	28
Steve Tanner	27
Paul Gutterman	27
Ken Jacques	26
Eugene Haman	26
Bob Melander	26
Mike Kavanaugh	25
Dan Laurila	24
Bob Devereaux	23
David Stevenson	21
Alan Holm	20

20 Years +				
	Member	Years		
	Kyle Litwin	28		
	Richard Black	28		
	Doug Lambert	27		
	Rick Ites	27		
	Doug Polich	27		
	Denny Russell	26		
	Robert Malby	26		
	Mark Schmidt	25		
	Bob Peterson	25		
	Perry Leenders	24		
	John Berg	21		
	Douglas Hall	20		